//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Welcome to Deceptionation!

“Deceptions”  are acts to propagate beliefs that are not true, or not the whole truth, and distributed by mass media and social networks often using  distraction, camouflage or concealment.

Welcome to the new blog.  Check back often for my observations and views on current issues affecting us all as Americans with a focus on media manipulation.  Comments and suggestions are always welcome.

Discussion

One thought on “Welcome to Deceptionation!

  1. I appreciate your intention to disclose the untruth distributed by mass media sincerely! I am chinese! Here It’s the government control the media totally! I hate the propaganda! So I want to differentiate lies from the truth!! I love my country while she is in the reign of a dictator ,the CCP !! Forgive my poor english!!

    Posted by Blue | December 10, 2012, 12:40 pm

Leave a Reply

